Horrifying Thoughts

I remember that day when…

I woke up only to fill my mind with lots of horrifying and negative thoughts!

Have you ever experienced such a thing?

I usually snooze for 20 minutes in the morning before getting out of bed, and during this time i try to rest a while longer, or simply fill my mind with plans for the day or week, looking forward to what’s coming next.

However, from time to time, i tend to experience these horrible mornings where my mind wonders to the worst case scenarios! It ranges from horrible car accidents, to losing one of my parents, or losing a child that i never had! Horrible isn’t it?

Minutes into this, feeling as if i was living these dreadful moments, feeling incredible sad, scared, and resentful, only to realize that these were just thoughts… awful thoughts…

The worst part is, such awful feelings stay within me for a while… until i force myself to think positive and smile again…

God i wish i would never have to feel this way again!

Leave a comment